Hello

Anything goes here folks... just keep it somewhat clean ;)

Hello

Postby Apparatchik on Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:25 pm

Just wanted to say hello. I am new to the site.
Apparatchik
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:20 pm

Re: Hello

Postby Ensign on Wed Oct 21, 2009 3:57 pm

Hello, and welcome!
Ensign
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 5:18 pm

Re: Hello

Postby plasticfantastic on Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:59 pm

Hi!

Always nice to have new people.
Trouble in mind, lord I'm blue
But I won't be blue always
The sun's gonna shine in my door,
Shine in my back door someday
User avatar
plasticfantastic
 
Posts: 384
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2009 6:17 pm
Location: Sunny California, not San Francisco though. If only...

Re: Hello

Postby Apparatchik on Mon Oct 26, 2009 11:38 am

Thank you
Apparatchik
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:20 pm

Re: Hello

Postby Surrealistic~Pillow on Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:01 am

hello! I'm new to
Surrealistic~Pillow
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 12:48 am

Re: Hello

Postby okeedoe on Sun Nov 01, 2009 8:06 am

Auto Censored
Last edited by okeedoe on Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.
okeedoe
 
Posts: 650
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:39 pm

Re: Hello

Postby Susan Butcher on Sun Nov 01, 2009 8:56 pm

Where's the evidence, OKD? I'd wait until someone starts swearing in German before concluding that the mad dog was back.
"I ain't got the blues no more I said"
User avatar
Susan Butcher
 
Posts: 898
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:00 pm
Location: Victoria, Australia.

Re: Hello

Postby willie on Sat Nov 07, 2009 7:23 pm

and always beware unfettered use of emoticons :twisted:

Hello, Apparatchik and Surrealistic~Pillow.

I'm (re)new myself... I will get around to introducing myself one day.
User avatar
willie
 
Posts: 580
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 4:27 pm
Location: UK


Return to Open Forums

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron