Hey from a Newbie:D;)!!!

Anything goes here folks... just keep it somewhat clean ;)

Hey from a Newbie:D;)!!!

Postby ~Hippie_Rainchild~ on Mon Jun 06, 2005 4:23 pm

Hey,
I'm Rain :D!

Just writing this post to introduce myself to all, hehe...to say hello & whatnot :roll: :wink:. So yea, hello!

A bit about myself, (since I couldn't fit it in the WAY too small Profile "Interests" box, lol :shock:); hmm :roll: - well...I'm 16, I'm a Singer/aspiring Musician and Songwriter; I completely LOVE Music & Performing, man; (as you probably guessed, hehe) - it's my biggest passion in life! I also love Jefferson Airplane, (why I'm here, lol) :P :wink:! I love animals & nature, Reading, Writing/(Literature), Drama, Dancing/Clubbing, Urban Exploration, - (old/abandoned buildings & such), god SO much more, HAHA :P! - but most of all, I just love being w/ good friends, getting stoned & happy and just having FUN, man :roll:; (always a blast, hehe) :D.

Well, that's about it for now...I hope to meet everyone here & have fun surfing the forums; so cya around!

Peace,
~Rain :).
"Music, is your, only friend - until....the end."
~RIP Jim...you ROCK, man - then & always:)!
~Hippie_Rainchild~

Postby Guest on Mon Jun 06, 2005 5:37 pm

yea!! about that urban exploration thing, its definatley one of the coolest/funest things that a person could do. and exploration of nature is also quite a good time. Ive noticed that most everyone that is of a progressive/liberal mindset is really into exploration and travelling etc. And like how conservatives are all big on their homes and towns and shit... I guess that makes sense

Where are you from Rain?
Me, im from Minneapolis, MN

Re: Hey from a Newbie:D;)!!!

Postby psychhead on Tue Jun 07, 2005 3:30 am

:D 8) :D :twisted: :!: Hello young hippie!!! I'm always glad when the young folk express themselves on such a serious matter as music and JA!!!! 'Twas about time!!! Makes me feel that NOT ALL is lost in this universal art!!!!!